special skills to a group of survivors

Discussion in 'Zombie / Prepping related stuff' started by azul, Jan 26, 2014.

1. azul

azul Junior Member

let us consider the hypothesis that we are all in the same city when the catastrophe zombie happens... which individual skills that each of us has currently to contribut to make a strong and self-sufficient group

2. mvd

mvd Builds with scrap

That would be the most badass zombie survival group ever.

I am a chemist in training, pharmaceuticals....wonder if thats of any use. Also the usual tinkerer, like nearly everybode here.

3. VWscooby

VWscooby Senior Member

Im a falconer, find me a bird of prey and thats meat protein sorted for the group.

EDIT: Thinking about it, with the number of sharp shooters on here my skill is fairly pointless. I would be better as zombie bait I guess. Sad but true!

Last edited: Jan 26, 2014
  4. azul

azul Junior Member

I have combat training because I spent six years in the Army where I also got first aid training.
    I am a fisherman so if beach is nearby I can always help with feeding the group.
    Since childhood I have kayak so I can help make coastal recognition and is also easier to make extensive travel by water than by land because there are no obstacles to go around.

cheers

5. buckshot500

buckshot500 Hoonigan Jeeper

Welding, metalworker.

I can build an armored vehicle that doesn't need roads from junkyard parts.

6. WildBill

WildBill The Silly Song Guy

I have all skills. Every single one. I'm also skilled in humility.

-Wild Bill

7. nijam

nijam tiro loco

I Am a carpenter my skills building things out of wood are absolutely needed for make barricades or build a shelter, also I have some expierence making sharp weapons

plus I am a psycologist
    plus #2 I speak spanish

8. buckshot500

Lol :) Move along you stupid zombies, you're ugly and your mother dresses you funny!:D:D

9. Obl1v1Aus

Obl1v1Aus Meh!