Nail bolt slingshot crossbow

Discussion in 'General Slingshot Discussions' started by LegoJworldbuilds, Nov 3, 2013.

1. LegoJworldbuilds

LegoJworldbuilds New Member

Hey I'm Jerome and I'm new to the Slingshot Forum. Would it be possible for any of you to check out my Youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/user/LegoJworld/feed and check out some of my creations. I have recently built and a nail bolt crossbow and would love some feed back.

Thanks
    Yours sincerely Jerome.

2. xXdoomXx

xXdoomXx Junior threadjacker ag. J

Welcome to the forum Pm us if need be you stumbled on a great forum with extremely nice members

J

3. Otees

Otees Another Member

Welcome to the forum. Your crossbow looks good.

4. LegoJworldbuilds

LegoJworldbuilds New Member

Thank you

Ever since I posted the link to my channel on this Forum, My video has had a lot of views and even a comment from Joerg. Thank you Joerg and everyone who saw my channel and my crossbow video. Admitted it hasn't had complete positive comments but the majority have been positive, so thank you. :)

Jerome

5. Withak

Withak aka Whitehawk!

Looks like a fun project, just be careful with it. As to the negative comments, they come with the territory. If you put yourself on YT, you'll attract the occasional rude or nasty comment. People get really brave when they can say something and no one can confront them in person.

6. Will

Will Thread Hijacker

Welcome Jerome! Nice to have you here!
    I visited your channel and watched your video. Great job on your shooter, looks like lots of fun!
    Ignore the idiotic, ridiculous comments. There are some real fools online, and I am sorry they found your video. I despise that kind of stuff.

7. slingshotjim

slingshotjim New Member