hello from a new member

Discussion in 'Welcome & Introductions' started by dolomite, Aug 10, 2013.

1. dolomite

dolomite Banned

hi all, I've been around a couple months but haven't had the chance to post yet. I'm fairly new to the hobby but catching on quickly. many of you have already given me ideas and knowledge without knowing-thanks. when I figure things out a little better:confused: i'll post pics of manzanita naturals and boardcuts I've made.

2. Thistle

Thistle RESIGNED

[​IMG] Welcome to the Forum, dolomite! So happy to have you here. Love the user name, btw. I'm guessing you like rocks? [​IMG]

And I am REALLY looking forward to your pics of manzanita!

3. dolomite

dolomite Banned

I do indeed like rocks but the name is my dogs as he's very hard headed.:D

4. Thistle

Thistle RESIGNED

[​IMG] Okay, you said the magic word: DOG! And you like rocks! Where have you been all of my life. :p

Hope you love the Forum!

BTW, How do you feel about Weimaraners? [​IMG] Doc BV and Pattela will soon be introducing themselves as well. :) Lots of dog folks here.

Really looking forward to seeing your manzanita naturals and boardcuts.

Last edited: Aug 10, 2013
  5. Slagskimmer Mike

Slagskimmer Mike thinks TBG smells better than roses

Welcome to the forum. Dont hesitate if you have any specific questions.

I don't know what Manzanita looks like so I'm looking forward to seeing your work also.

6. Will

Will Thread Hijacker

Hello and welcome! A fellow Californian I see! Glad to have you here with us! Lots of manzanita, and its big cousin, madrone in this state, and I'm excited to see what you invent with them!

7. xXdoomXx

xXdoomXx Junior threadjacker ag. J

Welcome to the forum I have a cat :)

J

8. dolomite

dolomite Banned

Weimaraners are awesome, I was wanting to get one when Dolo picked me.

9. Thistle

Thistle RESIGNED

I see what you mean. Dolo is a total cutie! Happy to hear you two found each other. [​IMG]

10. KnuckieG

KnuckieG New Member